Zonal Director Research

Dr. M. M. Sundria , Zonal Director Research Agricultural Research Station, Mandor (Jodhpur)

Dr. Man Mohan Sundria was born on 15th November, 1976 at Village- Sali, District-Jaipur in Rajasthan. Dr. Sundria obtained his Masters (2000) & Ph.D. (2004) Degrees from Rajasthan College of Agriculture, Udaipur. He joined the University service in July 2005 as Assistant Professor and has experience of more than 12 years in different areas (Research, teaching and extension). He worked at KVK, Keshwana, Jalore and ARS Mandor. Dr. Sundria has developed & refined more than 15 Plant protection techniques and published 19 Research papers, 5 booklets and 10 popular articles, 3 book chapters on different entomological aspects. He has visited Memphis, USA in 2012 for attending “Seventh International Symposium on Integrated Pest Management” by University of Illinois (Urbana-Champaign) at Memphis, Tennessee, USA. He also visited Germany for exposure of various R&D institutes, laboratories and University situated at Berlin, Frankfurt, Hannover and Bonn in Germany. Dr. Sundria is Life members of Entomological Research Association, Udaipur, Indian Society of Oilseeds Research, Hyderabad and Arid Zone Research Association of India, Jodhpur, Sesame and Niger Workers Association, Jabalpur and Association of Administrative Staff of College, Hyderabad. He has got two best poster presentation awards in workshop and symposium organized at Jodhpur and Bikaner, respectively.

Former Zonal Director Research of Agricultural Research Station, Mandor (Jodhpur)

S.No. Name Period
1. Dr. P. Joshi 03-06-1983 to 22-05-1990
2. Dr. A. K. Sanghi 22-05-1990 to 01-04-1991
3. Dr. P. Joshi 01-04-1991 to 06-02-1992
4. Dr. S. K. Bhatnagar 06-02-1992 to 15-09-1993
5. Dr. K. L. Vyas 15-09-1993 to 31-03-1994
6. Dr. S. K. Bhatnagar 31-03-1994 to 15-05-1996
7. Dr. R. V. Maheshwari 15-05-1996 to 04-11-1996
8. Dr. P. Joshi 04-11-1996 to 31-07-1998
9. Dr. M. M. C. Bhandari 31-07-1998 to 07-07-2003
10. Dr. S. K. Bhatnagar 07-07-2003 to 31-07-2005
11. Dr. Z. S. Solanki 31-07-2005 to 18-08-2010
12. Dr. R. P. Jangir 18-08-2010 to 01-09-2011
13. Dr. G. N. Parihar 02-09-2011 to 19-10-2013
14. Dr. B. R. Choudhary 19-10-2013 to 09-08-2016
15. Dr. Sita Ram Kumhar 10-08-2016 to 17-02-2019
16. Dr. M. M. Sundria 18-02-2019 to till date

Website Designed & Developed by : AU, Jodhpur
Last Updated on : 24-06-2019
Site Visitor : 679919