Board of Management
The Board of Management (BOM) consists of sixteen members as follow:
S.N Status Name
  Ex Officio Chairman
Prof. Balraj Singh
Ex-Officio Members
  1. Secretary to Govt., DOA, GOR, Jaipur
  2. Secretary to Govt., Deptt. of Animal Husbandry, GOR, Jaipur
  3. Secretary to Govt., Finance Deptt., GOR, Jaipur
  4. Secretary to Govt. Deptt. of Higher Education, GOR, Jaipur
  One Member of Rajasthan Legislative Assembly nominated by the Speaker of the Rajasthan Vidhan Sabha                            Sh. Joga Ram Patel, Member of Legislative Assembly  (Luni)
  Two eminent educationists/ scientists from the field of Agriculture nominated by the Government     Dr. O.P. Sharma
Dr. B.K. Sharma
  One distinguished agro-industrialist  nominated by the Government Sh. O.P. Mittal
  One outstanding woman social worker having  background of rural advancement  nominated by the Government                           Smt. Radhika Laddha
  One progressive farmer in the jurisdiction of the university nominated by the State Govt. Sh. Ratan Lal Daga
  One representative from the Indian Council of Agricultural Research                       Dr. P.S. Pandey
  One Director nominated by the Vice-Chancellor                                        Dr. B.R. Choudhary
  One Dean nominated by the
Dr. B.S. Bhimawat
  One Professor nominated by the Vice-Chancellor Nomination is still awaited from Raj Bhawan, Jaipur
  Member Secretary Smt. Shelly Kisnani, Registrar

सप्तम बैठक के कार्यवृत
Website Designed & Developed by : AU, Jodhpur
Last Updated on : 20-02-2019
Site Visitor : 647360